Sports

Reddit UFC Streams: UFC 260 fight Live Stream free Banned on r/mmastreams

[ad_1]

Sometime after 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic will put his title on the line against Francis Ngannou in a rematch that’ll have UFC fans on the edge of their seats. Suffice to say, it’s a bout you’re going to want to watch live — and the only way to do that is by watching the UFC 260 live stream, which is being broadcast exclusively on ESPN+. Here’s how to watch UFC 260 online.

Watch Now

How to Watch the UFC 260 Live Stream Online in the U.S.

Unfortunately, there isn’t a free UFC 260 live stream for viewers this side of the pond. ESPN+ has the exclusive broadcast rights to the event in the United States and it has teamed up with UFC President Dana White to make sure those who facilitate illegal broadcasts get their comeuppance. So, how much does it cost to watch UFC 260 online? It’s not cheap — the UFC 260 PPV is available to existing ESPN+ subscribers for $70.

More UFC 260

ESPN+ is offering a $40 discount on the UFC 260 PPV to new customers who sign up before the event starts at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT. Usually, after handing over $60 for an annual ESPN+ subscription, the UFC 260 PPV would usually set you back $70, but ESPN+ is bundling the two together for only $90. Seeing as it’s the exclusive broadcaster for UFC in 2021, it’s a must-have for fight fans who want to watch the tournament unfold over the course of the year.

UFC 260 Fight Card

Main Event (10 PM ET / 7 PM PT)

  • Stipe Miocic vs. Francis Ngannou

  • Tyron Woodley vs. Vicente Luque

  • Sean O’Malley vs. Thomas Almeida

  • Gillian Robertson vs. Miranda Maverick

  • Jamie Mullarkey vs. Khama Worthy

Prelims (8 PM ET / 5 PM PT)

  • Alonzo Menifield vs. Fabio Cherant

  • Jared Gooden vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov

  • Modestas Bukauskas vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk

  • Shane Young vs. Omar Morales

Early Prelim (7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT)

Editors’ Recommendations

  • What Time Is the UFC Fight Tonight? UFC 260 Schedule

  • What Channel is UFC on Tonight? Catch UFC 260 Live

  • UFC Fight Night Live Stream: Watch Brunson vs. Holland

  • Sign up for the UFC 260 PPV Now and SAVE $40

  • When Is the Next UFC Fight? Date, Time and Schedule

[ad_2]
Source link

Follow us on Google News