Sports

How to Watch Whyte vs Povetkin 2 Boxing Live Reddit Stream FREE

[ad_1]

How To watch The Big Fight Alexander Povetkin stunned Dillian Whyte last August, laying the Body Snatcher out with a monstrous uppercut in the fifth round. The Londoner had been cruising through the fight and had dropped his opponent to the canvas twice before Povetkin delivered his brutal bolt from the blue. Will it be revenge for Whyte in this rematch? Read on to find out how to watch a Povetkin vs Whyte live stream online and catch all the boxing action tonight from anywhere in the world – with FREE options available in some regions.

Date: Saturday, March 27

Venue: Europa Point Sports Complex, Gibraltar

Main card time: 7pm GMT

Whyte vs Povetkin time (approx): 10.30pm GMT / 11.30pm CET /

UK live stream: Sky Sports Box Office

Watch Live: Watch

Global live stream: Watch on DAZN (excluding UK, Ireland and China)

Free streams? With a DAZN Canada trial

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

Can I watch a free Povetkin vs Whyte live stream?

Yes, in a way –  but only in certain countries where a DAZN free trial is on offer.

Boxing fans in Canada are among those in luck, as while it costs 20 bucks in the Great White North for the service monthly, you can get a FREE trial of DAZN in Canada. It’s one of the only countries, along with Switzerland, we’re aware of where the service offers a trial on the house.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

If that isn’t you, don’t worry, as DAZN is dirt cheap all over the world!

Whyte vs Povetkin 2 live stream uk

It’s pay up or go without, we’re afraid – you can buy the Whyte vs Povetkin fight for £19.95 via Sky Sports Box Office, but that’s your only option. Should you pay for the fight, you can watch it either via your Sky account, or on your computer, mobile phone, tablet, console or TV streaming device.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

Sky’s coverage of the event starts at 6pm GMT, but we wouldn’t expect Whyte and Povetkin to start their ring walks until around 10.30pm, though this of course depends on how long the earlier fights last.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

Not in the UK? Then you’ll need a VPN to watch this live stream – follow those instructions set out below.

How to watch Whyte vs Povetkin if you’re away from your country

If you’re abroad and discover that your usual coverage is geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial in to a country that does is showing the fight.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

We’ve tested all of the major VPN services and we rate ExpressVPN as the absolute best. It’s compatible with loads of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV and such, and we found it secure, speedy and simple-to-use.

Once you’ve downloaded the software, just follow the prompts to install it then select the location you want to relocate your IP address to – it really is that easy.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

– Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Povetkin vs Whyte 2 live stream: watch on DAZN worldwide

Streaming service DAZN (pronounced ‘Da Zone’) has the rights to show the Whyte vs Povetkin fight all over the world, including the US, Australia, New Zealand and Canada – but not the UK, Ireland or China.

Coverage of the main card starts at 3pm ET / 12pm PT in the US and Canada (on Saturday, March 27), 6am AEDT in Australia and 8am NZDT on the streaming service (on Sunday, March 28).

The headline act is expected to start at around 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT on Saturday in the US and Canada, and 9.30am AEDT in Australia and 11.30am NZDT in New Zealand on Sunday morning – though this of course depends on how long the earlier fights last.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

DAZN Canada is priced similarly at $19.99 per month, however a 12-month subscription comes in at $150. It’s one of the few places that offers a FREE DAZN trial though.

And a DAZN subscription is currently dirt-cheap in Australia and New Zealand, where it costs an initial price of $2.99 a month.

However, those looking to subscribe to DAZN for the first time may find the service manages to effectively block certain VPNs at the point of creating an account. VPNs most notably encounter obstacles starting from scratch with DAZN Canada, though in other places like the US our general sports VPN recommendation was working fine in 2021.

And if you’ve already got an account, a VPN should work wherever you are to help you regain access to pre-existing subscriptions.

What is DAZN? All you need to know

Pronounced ‘Da Zone’, DAZN is a sports-centric streaming service that launched in 2016 and is now available in over 200 countries all around the world including the US, Canada, UK, Australia and New Zealand.

It’s also seeking to challenge the pay-per-view boxing hierarchy, and is landing an increasing number of coups.

Povetkin vs Whyte live stream

The price of DAZN also varies depending on where you are in the world but is generally competitive – in newer markets like Australia, an introductory offer is still running that has it available for just $2.99 a month, while in more established markets like Canada it costs CAD$20 a month. It also offers a FREE trial in some areas and works with pretty much any modern device imaginable.

It’s a great all-round offering, with the only real drawback being that it doesn’t play overly nice with VPNs in all territories. As we’ve said, Canadians abroad will find they can’t sign up for DAZN even with the help of a Virtual Private Network – though existing account holders (with or without a subscription) will find they can access the service fine.

[ad_2]
Source link

Follow us on Google News